Our Board of Trustees

Our school has a very effective Board of Trustees who are strategic thinkers and govern our school well. Our board operate on an 18 month election process with elections usually falling in May and November. Our December elections for 2020 did not go to vote as we received the exact number of valid nominations for the parent representative positions that were needing to be filled - you can see the declaration here. The current board consists of the following members:

  • Gemma Franken (Chairperson) ( This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. )
  • Tony Sampson 
  • Lana Woolley
  • Rosalind Mundy
  • Jason Tillman
  • Emily Soward (Staff Rep)
  • Bradley Roberts (Principal)